New Class

Getting it Wrong

Monday night’s 6pm class will be cancelled until further notice.  I am currently looking for a 7 or 730 slot at a venue nearby that may be a more suitable time for mums or those rushing home from work.

Because people turned up tonight and were turned away I would ask in future to please let me know either by email, text, tweet or facebook whether you intend to come to one of my classes so that I can ensure in case of emergency or need for cancellation that everyone is informed in a timely fashion.  #feeling bad……..

Please contact me if you showed up for tonight’s 6pm slot and I will give you a free pass to any of my other class.

Apologies again and thanks for your understanding

Christinexxxx

GettingitWrong

Leave a Reply

