New Class

Pure Core Restore tomorrow at 145 pm at the Happy Cell!

PureCoreRestore2

Hi everyone

Pure Core Restore tomorrow at 145pm.  We will be focussing on getting that tummy back in shape and eradicating the jelly belly.

Unfortunately contrary to media hype and craze, there are no quick fixes!  BUT you WILL notice a marked difference between weeks 8 and 10 so keep at it!!!

Come along and give it a go!  Pay as you go but booking only so text me, email me, tweet me, facebook me or call me!

No excuses:)x

Leave a Reply

